Pastoral Council

The Pastoral Council is an advisory board to the pastor and generally serve a 2-year term:


The current members pictured above, and the Mass they usually attend, are:

Ladies (L-R)
DonnaMarie Kaminsky (10am), Joanne Bartos (UA Campus Ministry Rep. – 8pm), Kathleen Considine (10am)*, Terina Behrend (10am abd 8pm), Kathy Karas (10am)

Gentleman (L-R)
Gary Geis (Noon and 8pm), Tom Hollingsworth (8pm), Clarence Bechter 4:30pm), Will Jendrisak (10am)

* Council Secretary

Leave a Reply